Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Comprehensive Home Watch Services $7/wk

When you select our once a month inspection service the weekly cost is less than $7.

Peace of mind for the price of a salad or appetizer at your favorite restaurant!


Low Home Watch Fees - Best Value

Select one of our 3 most popular home watch inspection packages, our $15 exterior inspection or we will tailor fit an inspection package to your specific needs!


Our Vehicles And Inspectors Are Clearly Identifiable

We believe that clearly marked vehicles and uniformed inspectors help protect your home. The last thing you need is your neighbors becoming complacent with strange or unidentifiable people on your property or going in and out of your home.


Special Offers

We offer discounts and special offers if you help us grow our business. We need to add to our client base and if you help us with our growth we feel you deserve to be compensated. (Details)


We're Looking For A Few Good People

in Cape Coral and North Fort Myers to help us grow our business.

(Contact Us)


If you are potential Sarasota home watch client we recommend using Gulf Breeze Home Watch service.


If you are potential Palm Harbor home watch client we recommend using Bayside Home Watch service.


If you are potential Naples/Bonita Springs client we recommend using Neopolitan Home Watch service.


If you are potential Marco Island/Naples client we recommend using Safe Harbor Home Watch service.

All of these home watch companies utilize the HWSoft™ Home Watch Software platform to help maintain their business

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Client Login

User IDPassword:
(password field intentionally displayed)

Founding Member of


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8574335

Why Hire Wright
Home Watch?

Insured & Bonded
Over 25yrs of Building Maintenance Experience
Decades of Business Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
The owner has been a full time resident of Southwest Florida since 2003
Friendly and reliable team of home watch professionals
All associates have an extensive background in home watch and/ or home inspection services
Drug free company - Zero drug/alcohol tolerance policy
Associates must pass an intensive background check provided by Culbreth Investigations
Comprehnsive client portal available 24/7
Online reporting system providing real time notices
Well capitalized company with zero debt

Thanks again for being there and saving our house from a potential fire! What would we do without you?

Brian R.
East York, Ontario


Thank You Very Much! I appreciate your reliable service, and very thorough reports.

Janice M.
Falmouth, MA


We have been very pleased with your service and prompt e-mail reports. You are a great find for us and you have given us peace of mind that our new home is being watched by true professionals.

Yvonne & John.
Rehoboth Beach, DE


You run a great business!

Joan & Don F.
St. Helena, CA


2015 Inspection Highs & Lows

For current special offers click Home Watch Rates above.

Real Time Inspection Concerns

Below is a streaming list of concerns we have found today, yesterday, this past week, past month in real time. Each time an inspection is posted the list changes. Of course client privacy is our #1 priority so nothing found below will/can identify the home or owner just the primary concerns we found and the date.

 

Of the 10,307 service calls we have performed 7,199 have had issues that needed to be addressed/reported to the client!!
We have removed those inspections that had no noteable concerns to bring to a client's attention.

If you need a home watch company that truly provides a detailed, valuable and reliable service,
one you YOU CAN COUNT ON,
we do and below is proof!!

 

Displaying Are Records 1 to 25 of 7199

6/4/20: The ac air filter is dirty & needs replaced size 24x24x1.
6/4/20: The metal flange for the fire sprinkler in the ceiling of the upstairs bathroom was laying on the floor when I arrived see photos below.
6/4/20: Both master bathroom sinks appear to have been repaired but the sink on the left now has a drip leak at the valve underneath when water is on and running only, I shut the valve off & tagged it as such see photo below. The humidity level was still slightly high inside when I arrived, I lowered the Ac thermostat to 76 to help mitigate the humidity level. Will continue to monitor closely. Checked the water pan in the ac return vent.
6/4/20: Master bathroom bathtub has patio furniture cushions in it.
6/4/20: The ac air filter is dirty & needs replaced size 24x24x1. Ran water thru fridge door. Drained water from system after water was turned off.
6/4/20: Brought in 1 piece of mail see photo below.
6/3/20: The pool cage screens have green mildew on them see photo below. Weeds & grass are starting to grow in the landscape beds see photo below. The master bathroom sink next to the shower is leaking from a supply line underneath & from the top from under the faucet handles when turned on only, I made sure both valves were shut off & tagged it as such. The master bathroom toilet runs, I shut the valve off & tagged it as such. The garbage disposal switch appears to be broken & is hard to turn on. I have tagged it as such.
6/3/20: The humidity level was slightly high inside the residence when I arrived, I lowered the ac thermostat down to 78 to help mitigate the high humidity level. Made sure to monitor all wood floors closely.
6/3/20: The lawn has some browning & is excessively long photo below. Brought in 2 pieces of mail photo below. Brought in 2 pool service slips dated 5/21 & 5/28. I made sure to shut off the water main to the house only before leaving.
6/3/20: Turned off the irrigation timer photo below. Photos of the lawn below. The pool water level is high from recent rains. Cleaned up several dead love bugs from the floors in various locations throughout the house. Cleaned up dead love bugs from the garage floor photo below. Poured a capful of bleach into each toilet.
6/3/20: The pool water level is high from recent rains about 1” from the top of the skimmer port. One of the palm trees on the front of the house has seed pods starting to develop see photo below. Weeds are starting to grow in the driveway, pavers & landscape beds around the house see photos below. Visual check of the boat.
6/3/20: Exterior potted plants did not require watering today, plants were wet from recent rains. The mini fridge on the lanai was on & reading 36.
6/3/20: Changed the ac air filter per client instructions. Turned off the breaker to the range. Did not turn on the master bathroom shower per client.
6/3/20: One of the two smoke detectors in the living room is chirping, requires two 3v batteries. Photo of battery below. Will bring some on next service call.
6/3/20: The ac air filter was dirty, I replaced it with a clean one from the garage. The guest bathroom hot water faucet handle drips when water is running, it has been tagged as such.
6/3/20: Weeds are growing in the pavers in the backyard.
6/2/20: Workers still have ladders and equipment all over but I didn’t see a one of them. Went inside the AC was running so I was able to do my service call. The thermostat was set to 75 and running it was still 79 inside however the humidity was OK. Turn the water off before I left.
6/2/20: The humidity was very good so I called the client and we discussed the dehumidistat and I said it to 50% and we’ll see what it feels like we will come in next time and with the humidity is
6/2/20: Lawn needs to be cut but not seriously high.
6/2/20: The deadbolt was unlocked on the front door when I arrived.
6/2/20: Work being done on the garage service door, photo below.
6/2/20: Pool water level is high over the skimmer port from recent rains. The exterior walls & soffits have spider webs & bugs starting to build up on them mainly the south side of the house see photos below. The pool pump is still leaking.
6/2/20: The air conditioning system was not keeping the humidity below where we like to see it which is 60%. So I said the system this way I have the dehumidistat set at 55% and the thermostat at 74°.I stayed until the humidity had dropped about 4%. There are two small puddles of water in each outer corner of the lanai. Brought in lanai furniture.
6/2/20: Damp rid bags were full, replaced all damp rid bags throughout the residence 8 in total. Watered the 2 plants by the front door on the inside. Could not get the kitchen sink faucet to work, I made sure the handle was on & waved my hand under it but could not get any water.
6/2/20: Water main valve off in photo below. Water heater off at breaker.
Next 25   Last 25