Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Comprehensive Home Watch Services $7/wk

When you select our once a month inspection service the weekly cost is less than $7.

Peace of mind for the price of a salad or appetizer at your favorite restaurant!


Low Home Watch Fees - Best Value

Select one of our 3 most popular home watch inspection packages, our $15 exterior inspection or we will tailor fit an inspection package to your specific needs!


Our Vehicles And Inspectors Are Clearly Identifiable

We believe that clearly marked vehicles and uniformed inspectors help protect your home. The last thing you need is your neighbors becoming complacent with strange or unidentifiable people on your property or going in and out of your home.


Special Offers

We offer discounts and special offers if you help us grow our business. We need to add to our client base and if you help us with our growth we feel you deserve to be compensated. (Details)


We're Looking For A Few Good People

in Cape Coral and North Fort Myers to help us grow our business.

(Contact Us)


If you are potential Sarasota home watch client we recommend using Gulf Breeze Home Watch service.


If you are potential Palm Harbor home watch client we recommend using Bayside Home Watch service.


If you are potential Naples/Bonita Springs client we recommend using Neopolitan Home Watch service.


If you are potential Marco Island/Naples client we recommend using Safe Harbor Home Watch service.

All of these home watch companies utilize the HWSoft™ Home Watch Software platform to help maintain their business

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Client Login

User IDPassword:
(password field intentionally displayed)

Founding Member of


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8574335

Why Hire Wright
Home Watch?

Insured & Bonded
Over 25yrs of Building Maintenance Experience
Decades of Business Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
The owner has been a full time resident of Southwest Florida since 2003
Friendly and reliable team of home watch professionals
All associates have an extensive background in home watch and/ or home inspection services
Drug free company - Zero drug/alcohol tolerance policy
Associates must pass an intensive background check provided by Culbreth Investigations
Comprehnsive client portal available 24/7
Online reporting system providing real time notices
Well capitalized company with zero debt

Thanks again for being there and saving our house from a potential fire! What would we do without you?

Brian R.
East York, Ontario


Thank You Very Much! I appreciate your reliable service, and very thorough reports.

Janice M.
Falmouth, MA


We have been very pleased with your service and prompt e-mail reports. You are a great find for us and you have given us peace of mind that our new home is being watched by true professionals.

Yvonne & John.
Rehoboth Beach, DE


You run a great business!

Joan & Don F.
St. Helena, CA


2015 Inspection Highs & Lows

For current special offers click Home Watch Rates above.

Real Time Inspection Concerns

Below is a streaming list of concerns we have found today, yesterday, this past week, past month in real time. Each time an inspection is posted the list changes. Of course client privacy is our #1 priority so nothing found below will/can identify the home or owner just the primary concerns we found and the date.

 

Of the 9,522 service calls we have performed 6,552 have had issues that needed to be addressed/reported to the client!!
We have removed those inspections that had no noteable concerns to bring to a client's attention.

If you need a home watch company that truly provides a detailed, valuable and reliable service,
one you YOU CAN COUNT ON,
we do and below is proof!!

 

Displaying Are Records 1 to 25 of 6552

1/22/20: Drove by to make sure and find out if the thermostat was working it is
1/20/20: Pool again clean water 1/2 skimmer port, interior 1 large bug disposed of, ran water flushed no leaks observed, pictures below
1/20/20: Ran water, flushed toilets, ran disposal, sills remain dry, dehumidifier running at 50, all clean. Left door between house and garage unlocked
1/20/20: Pool 1/2 skimmer port, clean, small tree in front leaning a little, stake out of ground, interior clean and garage attic no pests activity observed, pictures below
1/20/20: Pool clean, water 2/3 skimmer port, spline on pool cage won’t stay in but screen still in place, bush growing into gutter right side, interior carpet dirty from kitchen to living? No insects observed, ran water sinks flushed and brushed toilets, ran disposal pictures below
1/20/20: Ran water, flushed, ran disposal, dead insects in master bedroom window, disposed of, flowering plant rear exterior, pictures below
1/20/20: Pool clean but water level 1/2'' over skimmer port, picture below. Electrician on site with doors open hard to get good readings - thermostat off because doors open, water left on per clients instructions.
1/17/20: The pool cage & screens have green mildew building up on the surface as previously recorded. Part of the facia in front has fallen off, I put the piece inside the garage so it couldn’t blow away, photos below. Mildew found inside the guest bath toilet because the lid was closed, I brushed and flushed, holt below.
1/16/20: The humidity level was high inside when I arrived, I lowered the thermostat down to 74 to help mitigate high humidity level. Started the car, idled during service call.
1/16/20: The kitchen sink faucet is leaking from underneath the granite when water is running only, I shut the valves off & it has been tagged as such. See photo below. Brought in 3 pieces of mail photo below. The small lamp by the front door is on.
1/16/20: The humidity level was high inside the residence when I arrived, I lowered The thermostat down to 74 to help mitigate the high humidity level. The refrigerator door had water in it again, I drained it & wiped dry.
1/16/20: The motion light next to the garage door was on in the sunlight when I arrived & was still on when I left see photo below. A neighbor from across the street came out & said that it has recently been on day & night and that it is too bright so he adjusted the direction of the light. Spider webs are starting to build up all around & on the garage door see photo below.
1/16/20: A Hughes Exterminators service slip dated 1/3 was on the front door when I arrived see photo below. The sidewalk & lanai have been pressure washed see photos below. Poured capful of bleach into each toilet.
1/16/20: No pool service slips found today. The flapper for the pool skimmer port was off & leaning against the side of the house when I arrived see photos below. Beds have been placed in the master bedroom & one of the guest bedrooms.
1/14/20: The microwave range light is on. The leaky bathtub faucet has been repaired. The living room tv was on again, I made sure to turn it off before I left. A tree was removed in the backyard see photo below.
1/14/20: The kitchen sink is leaking on the right side where the large gasket for the drain meets the bottom of the sink tub.
1/14/20: Dehumidifier read 47.
1/14/20: Brought in 2 pieces of mail & 3 packages see photos below. The pool pump impeller housing is leaking see photo below. The motion sensor on the kitchen sink faucet is working but I could not find the switch for the garbage disposal to turn it on. Found the guest bathroom door unlocked. Watered the 2 hibiscus plants on each side of the front door.
1/14/20: A smoke detector in the kitchen is chirping. The pool pump is still leaking.
1/14/20: Brought in 2 pool service slips dated 1/2 & 1/9. The kitchen cabinet that fell has been reattached to the wall see photo below.
1/14/20: The kitchen sink faucet leaks from the handle when water is running only see photo below. It has been tagged as such. Cleaned up gecko droppings from the dining room floor.
1/13/20: Mail in new mailbox, pool clean water 2/3 skimmer port, picture exterior flowering bush, interior also clean, ran water brushed toilets
1/13/20: Water on upon arrival off upon departure, breaker was off to HW, golf ball moved but still on lanai, no insects observed , left fan running in garage
1/13/20: Pool clean water 2/3 skimmer port,water was on upon arrival, off upon departure. Breaker to HW tank was off, flushed brushed toilets, ran water all sinks etc,. Ran disposal, all clean
1/9/20: Found the water main on upon arrival and the valve is broken. Found the pool level at about 3/4 of an inch, stayed until pool level was at 1/3 skimmer port. One of the back sliders was not locked, photo below of which door not locked.
Next 25   Last 25