Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Comprehensive Home Watch Services $7/wk

When you select our once a month inspection service the weekly cost is less than $7.

Peace of mind for the price of a salad or appetizer at your favorite restaurant!


Low Home Watch Fees - Best Value

Select one of our 3 most popular home watch inspection packages, our $15 exterior inspection or we will tailor fit an inspection package to your specific needs!


Our Vehicles And Inspectors Are Clearly Identifiable

We believe that clearly marked vehicles and uniformed inspectors help protect your home. The last thing you need is your neighbors becoming complacent with strange or unidentifiable people on your property or going in and out of your home.


Special Offers

We offer discounts and special offers if you help us grow our business. We need to add to our client base and if you help us with our growth we feel you deserve to be compensated. (Details)


We're Looking For A Few Good People

in Cape Coral and North Fort Myers to help us grow our business.

(Contact Us)


If you are potential Sarasota home watch client we recommend using Gulf Breeze Home Watch service.


If you are potential Palm Harbor home watch client we recommend using Bayside Home Watch service.


If you are potential Naples/Bonita Springs client we recommend using Neopolitan Home Watch service.


If you are potential Marco Island/Naples client we recommend using Safe Harbor Home Watch service.

All of these home watch companies utilize the HWSoft™ Home Watch Software platform to help maintain their business

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Client Login

User IDPassword:
(password field intentionally displayed)

Founding Member of


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8574335

Why Hire Wright
Home Watch?

Insured & Bonded
Over 25yrs of Building Maintenance Experience
Decades of Business Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
The owner has been a full time resident of Southwest Florida since 2003
Friendly and reliable team of home watch professionals
All associates have an extensive background in home watch and/ or home inspection services
Drug free company - Zero drug/alcohol tolerance policy
Associates must pass an intensive background check provided by Culbreth Investigations
Comprehnsive client portal available 24/7
Online reporting system providing real time notices
Well capitalized company with zero debt

Thanks again for being there and saving our house from a potential fire! What would we do without you?

Brian R.
East York, Ontario


Thank You Very Much! I appreciate your reliable service, and very thorough reports.

Janice M.
Falmouth, MA


We have been very pleased with your service and prompt e-mail reports. You are a great find for us and you have given us peace of mind that our new home is being watched by true professionals.

Yvonne & John.
Rehoboth Beach, DE


You run a great business!

Joan & Don F.
St. Helena, CA


2015 Inspection Highs & Lows

For current special offers click Home Watch Rates above.

Real Time Inspection Concerns

Below is a streaming list of concerns we have found today, yesterday, this past week, past month in real time. Each time an inspection is posted the list changes. Of course client privacy is our #1 priority so nothing found below will/can identify the home or owner just the primary concerns we found and the date.

 

Of the 8,878 service calls we have performed 6,050 have had issues that needed to be addressed/reported to the client!!
We have removed those inspections that had no noteable concerns to bring to a client's attention.

If you need a home watch company that truly provides a detailed, valuable and reliable service,
one you YOU CAN COUNT ON,
we do and below is proof!!

 

Displaying Are Records 1 to 25 of 6050

10/14/19: Humidity better, set thermostat 79, cannot free disposal
10/14/19: Ant colony in office, picture below
10/14/19: Ran shutter up and down, watered 3 trees inside
10/14/19: Ran water through fridge, dry disposal run 1second, two pieces of mail
10/14/19: Water on upon arrival, off upon departure, poured little bleach in each toilet after brush and flush
10/14/19: Visual inspection of boat & trailer in driveway, both tires are low as previously reported. Weeds are growing in the landscape beds & pavers around the house. Landscape bushes around the house need trimmed. Guest bathroom toilet runs and possibly needs a new flapper, it has been tagged and the valve shut off. All electric hurricane shutters are down.
10/14/19: Started car, ran during inspection, poured vinegar down HVAC condensation evac pipe
10/14/19: Green mildew is starting to build up on the pool cage & screens photos below.
10/14/19: Ants are coming back, not so strong as before but master bath and living room, pictures below
10/11/19: Put the key in the key box by the front door. The garage door was wide open when I arrived photo below. Irrigation flags have been placed on all the sprinkler heads throughout the yard photos below. Brought in 1 piece of mail photo below.
10/11/19: Replaced all damp rid bags. The disposal was seized again, I had to free it to run again.
10/11/19: Put the fallen section of siding in the garage photos below. Water stain on ceiling has not changed will continue to monitor it.
10/11/19: A Hughes Exterminators card was on the front door when I arrived photo below. Poured capful of bleach into each toilet. Lanai is dirty from all the recent rains, will need to be pressure washed.
10/11/19: The screens on the lanai have several small holes in different locations. The garage door button on the wall is beeping & displaying a message that says battery bad. Water main is to remain off per client.
10/11/19: The landscaping plants & trees are starting to grow into the soffits on the left side & need to be trimmed. Sprayed 2 hornets nests on the soffits along the front entrance.
10/11/19: Met with lanny from Truly Nolen for pest control services. Found the ac thermostat set at 76 & moved it up to 78. Found the rear guest bedroom sliding glass door unlocked. Brought in 1 pool service slip dated 10/4 photo below. Turned off the breaker to the range. The torn screen on the pool cage has been repaired photo below. A section of gutter downspout is laying on the ground on the left rear side of the house photo below. Checked water level in the fountain by the master bathroom shower window.
10/11/19: The driveway was full of tire marks when I arrived photo below. Turned off both water mains.
10/11/19: Replaced 2 AA batteries in the ac thermostat. Pine needles are building up on the roof and gutters from the pine trees on the left & back side. The bushes by the front entrance need trimmed & weeds & grass are starting to grow in the landscape beds again see photos below. The garbage disposal is very loud.
10/11/19: The ac system is working correctly. A ladder guard is still hanging from the gutters on the left side of the house & a ladder is now on the ground leaning up against the house photo below. The bushes on the back of the house are starting to grow into the soffits and will need to be trimmed photo below. Brought in 2 pool service slips dated 10/1 & 10/8. The pool cage & screens have green mildew on them and will need to be pressure washed.
10/11/19: A Hughes Exterminators service slip dated 10/10 was on the front door when I arrived photo below. Master bathroom right sink leaks from the trap when water is running, it has been tagged.
10/11/19: Met Diego from Good Guys Home Services so he can pull down and store the shutters. I found the pool to be above the skimmer port, draining is suggested some debris on the bottom. I turn the water heater on for your guests arrival. The batteries were dead in the thermostat, I replaced them with batteries from the master bedroom television remote.
10/10/19: Yellow spots on the ceiling in the downstairs guest bedroom have not changed in appearance but now we see some development in the master bedroom photo below. Visual check of the car (a bit dusty from window contractors).
10/10/19: The kitchen light was on when I arrived. Yellow spots on closet ceiling have not changed in appearance.
10/10/19: The unit appears to have been occupied, the kitchen sink faucet was on and running when I arrived (water main was OFF so it wasn't running long just enough time for me to make it inside the unit), all the blinds have been opened & the hurricane shutters cracked open.
10/10/19: Dehumidifier in kitchen read 55. The half bath sink has very low water flow. Algae is growing on the sides and in the tanks of all the toilets.
Next 25   Last 25