Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Comprehensive Home Watch Services For As Little As $1.35/day!

Service pricing is based on your home's square footage under air + any customized services you request.

WHAT DO YOU GAIN? Peace of mind about the condition of your valuable Florida property twice a month for LESS than the price of a moderate dinner out for two!


Low Home Watch Fees - Best Value

We will tailor fit a service package to your specific needs!


Our Home Watch Professionals Are Clearly Identifiable

We believe your neighbors need to know who we are and what we are doing at your home. The last thing you need is your neighbors becoming complacent with strange or unidentifiable people on your property going in and out of your home. That is why our service professionals always wear the same type clothing and have identity credentials attached to their shirt in plain view for all to see. We are also VERY approachable and encourage your neighbors to strike up a conversation with us!


Special Offers

We offer discounts and special offers if you help us grow our business. We need to add to our client base and if you help us with our growth we feel you deserve to be compensated. (Details)


If you are potential Sarasota home watch client we recommend using Gulf Breeze Home Watch service.


If you are potential Palm Harbor home watch client we recommend using Bayside Home Watch service.


If you are potential Naples/Bonita Springs client we recommend using Neopolitan Home Watch service.


If you are potential Marco Island/Naples client we recommend using Safe Harbor Home Watch service.

All of these home watch companies utilize the HWSoft™ Home Watch Software platform to help maintain their business

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Client Login

User IDPassword:
(password field intentionally displayed)

Founding Member of


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8574335

Why Hire Wright
Home Watch?

Insured & Bonded
Over 25yrs of Building Maintenance Experience
Decades of Business Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
The owner has been a full time resident of Southwest Florida since 2003
Friendly and reliable team of home watch professionals
All associates have an extensive background in home watch and/ or home inspection services
Drug free company - Zero drug/alcohol tolerance policy
Associates must pass an intensive background check.
Comprehnsive client portal available 24/7
Online reporting system providing real time notices
Well capitalized company with zero debt

Thanks again for being there and saving our house from a potential fire! What would we do without you?

Brian R.
East York, Ontario


Thank You Very Much! I appreciate your reliable service, and very thorough reports.

Janice M.
Falmouth, MA


We have been very pleased with your service and prompt e-mail reports. You are a great find for us and you have given us peace of mind that our new home is being watched by true professionals.

Yvonne & John.
Rehoboth Beach, DE


You run a great business!

Joan & Don F.
St. Helena, CA


2015 Inspection Highs & Lows

For current special offers click Home Watch Rates above.

Real Time Inspection Concerns

Below is a streaming list of concerns we have found today, yesterday, this past week, past month in real time. Each time an inspection is posted the list changes. Of course client privacy is our #1 priority so nothing found below will/can identify the home or owner just the primary concerns we found and the date.

 

Of the 16,396 service calls we have performed 12,545 have had issues that needed to be addressed/reported to the client!!
We have removed those inspections that had no noteable concerns to bring to a client's attention.

If you need a home watch company that truly provides a detailed, valuable and reliable service,
one you YOU CAN COUNT ON,
we do and below is proof!!

 

Displaying Are Records 1 to 25 of 12545

9/22/21: Both damp rid buckets in the master bedroom closets are full & need to be replaced.
9/22/21: Visual check of the boat photo below.
9/22/21: Wine cooler in dining room read 52. Deep freezer in front room closet was on & cold. Watered all plants on the lanai.
9/22/21: Both front tires on the vehicle appeared to be getting low. I inflated them to the manufacturer specs on the drivers door using my cordless inflator see photos below. Photos of the current guest bedroom construction below. The left side faucet handle on the utility sink in the garage leaks when turned on & water is running. I have tagged it as such. Checked all wood floors throughly.
9/22/21: Swept dead millipede worms off the front porch again. Brought in four pieces of mail see photo below. Made sure to turn the water main off to the house only when leaving.
9/22/21: Brought in one piece of mail see photo below. There were several pieces of tile grout laying in the guest bathroom bathtub when I arrived. It appears a section of tile grout is starting to fall out of one of the corners again. Irrigation system is off.
9/22/21: Started the suv & let it idle during the service call. There was some slight hesitation when starting it from the battery getting low from sitting. I put the keys back on the nightstand in the master bedroom when finished. The smoke detector in the master bedroom was chirping when I arrived. I replaced the battery with a new 9v battery & made sure to test it after installing the new battery. Brought in a package that was laying by the front door when I arrived see photo below. The contractor appears to still be working inside the residence. Poured approximately 2ozs of vinegar down the hvac condensate drain line for preventative maintenance. Watered the plants on the lanai. The irrigation system is on. Left the water main on for the pool water auto filler when leaving.
9/21/21: I found 7 large dead bugs, 1 at the thermostat, 1 in the sitting room, 1 at the door of the guest bath, 3 right inside the front door2, in the sitting room, 1 in each bedroom., I cleaned these up. Someone has been inside the condo to remove all the drain and toilet coverings. I put the humidistat and thermostat settings back to the original settings.
9/21/21: Debris on top of and bottom of pool. No pool cage work yet. Water damage under master bedroom large window no worse, as reported past service calls.
9/21/21: The guest bathroom toilet is tagged for leaking from between the base & the floor when flushed. Was unable to run water in the guest bathroom shower as it is currently under construction. Poured approximately 2ozs of vinegar down the hvac condensate drain line for preventative maintenance. Visual check of the car. Made sure to turn off both water mains when leaving.
9/21/21: Poured vinegar down the HVAC condensation evac tube. Killed 2 black ants, one on the floor tile of the kitchen and one in the guest area hall tile. The mater bathroom toilet continues to run so I shut it off at the tank valve. The screen protectors fell back I sat back up, photo below.
9/21/21: Dehumidifier read 40 and was running. Poured vinegar down the HVAC condensation evac tube.
9/21/21: Poured approximately 2ozs of vinegar down the hvac condensate drain line for preventative maintenance. The master bathroom toilet has a crack in the bowl on the top of the right side.
9/21/21: Weeds growing on the lanai as report in previous reports. Mildew cleaned on the ceiling in the master bedroom. Found hairy looking mildew on steering wheel and shifter of the car, photos below. I wiped off with a towel from the garage.
9/21/21: The guest bathroom toilet has been tagged for running. The garage overhead door needs a new weather stripping on the bottom which is ok to wait until client returns to replace.
9/21/21: Master bath toilet fills slowly. Also see what appears to be feathers in front jet holes of the toilet, photo below.
9/21/21: Both the front tires on the car appeared to be getting low. I inflated them to the manufacturer specs on the drivers door using my cordless inflator see photos below. The damp rid buckets in the car are almost full & will need to be replaced soon see photo below. The guest bathroom toilet is tagged for running. Client stated they will have the toilet repaired when they return. There is a section of floor tiles approximately 3’x 3’ in the den by the front door that are starting to raise, I have tagged them as such.
9/21/21: The humidity level was slightly over the acceptable level of 60% inside the residence when I arrived. I lowered the thermostat to 75 for now to circulate air & help mitigate the high humidity level. Will continue to monitor closely & adjust accordingly.
9/21/21: Brought in two packages that were laying by the front door when I arrived see photo below. The master bathroom toilet has been tagged for running. It appears to need a new fill valve & flapper. Some paint is peeling underneath the bottom left corner of the right side guest bedroom window. It does not currently feel wet or damp. Checked & watered the 12 plants on the lanai.
9/21/21: The water main under the master bath left sink is leaking just a little when it is on. Below is a photo of the water that accumulated over the service call. I wiped up. It was not leaking in the off position that I could see.
9/21/21: All storm shutters are closed. Garage #9528 observations- Humidity & temperature readings were 63.3% & 84.7. Portable dehumidifier read 58. Refrigerator & freezer were on & cold.
9/21/21: Poured vinegar down the HVAC condensation evac tube. I kept the humidistat at 50 based on the humidity reading.
9/21/21: Opened the storm shutters on the lanai per the client.
9/21/21: There was an amplified termite & pest control invoice dated 9/15 on the kitchen counter when I arrived see photo below. Ran the storm shutters up & down. Portable dehumidifier in kitchen read 50. Watered the plant in the kitchen & rotated it.
9/21/21: There was a puddle of water on the garage floor along the wall & next to the corvette when I arrived. It appears the condensate drain line for the mini split air conditioner has become detached inside the wall causing the drain water to leak through the wall and onto the garage floor see photos below. I contacted the client & advised them of the situation. The palm tree on the front of the house appears to be dying.
Next 25   Last 25