Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Comprehensive Home Watch Services $7/wk

When you select our once a month inspection service the weekly cost is less than $7.

Peace of mind for the price of a salad or appetizer at your favorite restaurant!


Low Home Watch Fees - Best Value

Select one of our 3 most popular home watch inspection packages, our $15 exterior inspection or we will tailor fit an inspection package to your specific needs!


Our Vehicles And Inspectors Are Clearly Identifiable

We believe that clearly marked vehicles and uniformed inspectors help protect your home. The last thing you need is your neighbors becoming complacent with strange or unidentifiable people on your property or going in and out of your home.


Special Offers

We offer discounts and special offers if you help us grow our business. We need to add to our client base and if you help us with our growth we feel you deserve to be compensated. (Details)


We're Looking For A Few Good People

in Cape Coral and North Fort Myers to help us grow our business.

(Contact Us)


If you are potential Sarasota home watch client we recommend using Gulf Breeze Home Watch service.


If you are potential Palm Harbor home watch client we recommend using Bayside Home Watch service.


If you are potential Naples/Bonita Springs client we recommend using Neopolitan Home Watch service.


If you are potential Marco Island/Naples client we recommend using Safe Harbor Home Watch service.

All of these home watch companies utilize the HWSoft™ Home Watch Software platform to help maintain their business

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Client Login

User IDPassword:
(password field intentionally displayed)

Founding Member of


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8574335

Why Hire Wright
Home Watch?

Insured & Bonded
Over 25yrs of Building Maintenance Experience
Decades of Business Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
The owner has been a full time resident of Southwest Florida since 2003
Friendly and reliable team of home watch professionals
All associates have an extensive background in home watch and/ or home inspection services
Drug free company - Zero drug/alcohol tolerance policy
Associates must pass an intensive background check provided by Culbreth Investigations
Comprehnsive client portal available 24/7
Online reporting system providing real time notices
Well capitalized company with zero debt

Thanks again for being there and saving our house from a potential fire! What would we do without you?

Brian R.
East York, Ontario


Thank You Very Much! I appreciate your reliable service, and very thorough reports.

Janice M.
Falmouth, MA


We have been very pleased with your service and prompt e-mail reports. You are a great find for us and you have given us peace of mind that our new home is being watched by true professionals.

Yvonne & John.
Rehoboth Beach, DE


You run a great business!

Joan & Don F.
St. Helena, CA


2015 Inspection Highs & Lows

For current special offers click Home Watch Rates above.

Real Time Inspection Concerns

Below is a streaming list of concerns we have found today, yesterday, this past week, past month in real time. Each time an inspection is posted the list changes. Of course client privacy is our #1 priority so nothing found below will/can identify the home or owner just the primary concerns we found and the date.

 

Of the 12,555 service calls we have performed 9,207 have had issues that needed to be addressed/reported to the client!!
We have removed those inspections that had no noteable concerns to bring to a client's attention.

If you need a home watch company that truly provides a detailed, valuable and reliable service,
one you YOU CAN COUNT ON,
we do and below is proof!!

 

Displaying Are Records 1 to 25 of 9207

10/26/20: Exterior good, new mulch in beds, interior clean and humidity good, vinegar down HVAC tube, all is well, picture below
10/26/20: Exterior wasp nest in master bedroom window, interior clean, some lights left on, disposal loud, poured bleach down HVAC tube, no problems observed
10/26/20: Exterior good, pool clean and water level 1/3 skimmer port, interior good, no workers present , all is well
10/26/20: Exterior good, interior clean, filter light on on fridge, poured vinegar down HVAC tube, noticed light from under the garage door, checked exterior, rubber seal about 1/2” from doors jamb, allowing many unwanted things inside (bugs, dust, etc), photo, below dehumidifier running at 71
10/26/20: Exterior good, interior clean and humidity acceptable, filter clean, unplugged clock in master bedroom, no problems observed
10/26/20: Exterior good, bushes being trimmed, picture below, interior clean, humidity good, no problems observed
10/26/20: The pool water was green & the pump was not running when I arrived see photo below. I found breakers #29 & #31 for the pool pump tripped inside the garage, I reset the breaker & the pool pump came back on photo below. Brought in 1 piece of mail photo below. The ac air filter is dirty & needs replaced size 18x24x1. Weeds are growing in the landscape beds. Turned water main off to the house only.
10/26/20: Brought in 1 piece of mail photo below. Paint is peeling on the exterior left side front door just below the glass. The fish pond looks clean & the water is at a good level photo below.
10/26/20: The honey bees are still going in & out of the soffits on the front of the house. The guest bathroom sink leaks underneath when water is running, the valves are shut off & it is tagged as such.
10/26/20: Exterior good, pictures below, interior clean and ran shutter up an down, watered trees
10/26/20: There is a section of soffits starting to hang down over the exterior garage entry door see photos below. Brought in a bottle of wine that was sitting by the front door when I arrived see photo below. Brought in 15 pieces of mail see photos below. The master bathroom left side sink is leaks from the trap underneath when water is running, I shut the valves off & tagged it as such. The humidity level was still slightly over 60% inside the residence, I lowered the dehumidistat to 25% to help mitigate the humidity level. The ac air filter was dirty, I replaced it with a new one provided in the garage & wrote the date of installation on it. The alarm keypad had an alert on the display screen. The master bedroom & dining room lights are on. Pine needles are building up on the roof on the back right corner of the house from a large pine tree. Photos of birds below.
10/26/20: Exterior couple trees need trimmed, pool clean and water level good, watered 2 plants, interior clean, possible leak in kitchen area, humidity good, photos below
10/26/20: Brought in 1 piece of mail see photo below. Poured approximately 2ozs of vinegar down the hvac condensate drain line for preventative maintenance. Checked all light timers. Weeds are growing in the landscape bed.
10/26/20: Exterior bushes, vines in need of trim, pool clean and water level 1” up on skimmer port, interior clean, humidity good, dehumidifier running at 46, pictures below
10/26/20: The humidity level was over the acceptable level of 60% inside the residence when I arrived, I lowered the ac thermostat to 76 to help mitigate the high humidity level. Will continue to monitor closely & adjust accordingly. The landscape bushes on the left side of the house may need to be trimmed soon see photos below. Visual check of the boat, trailer & vehicle.
10/26/20: Exterior: bushes need trimming. Pool Area:debris on bottom, hurricane screens wer in the up, I closed them as hurricanes season ends Dec 1st. Interior: clean. Some photos below
10/26/20: The humidity level was over the acceptable level of 60% inside the residence when I arrived, I lowered the ac to 75 to help mitigate the high humidity level. Will continue to monitor closely & adjust accordingly. An animal has dug a hole under the skirt on the right side of the mobile home around the middle. Photos of the boat & motor below. Checked damp rid buckets.
10/26/20: Exterior: vines growing around pool area. Pool: clean and water level good. Interior: clean, humidity good. Gararage: car driver side rear getting a little low. Some photos below
10/26/20: Client stated they would trim the landscaping when they return. The master bathroom toilet has started running slowly, the valve is off & I have tagged it as such. Visual check of car in the driveway.
10/26/20: Exterior: Pool some small debris top and bottom, water level good. Interior: found 1 large bug and few insects all found in the dining area, disposed of them. Humidity is a little higher than usual but it is a very humid day and it is early morning which tends to be the most humid part of the day. Some photos below.
10/26/20: The spa water level is back up to an optimal level. The stain on the master bathroom ceiling has not changed in appearance. The guest bathroom shower has grout coming out in the corners. Mud dauber nest are on both entryway ceilings.
10/23/20: The alarm keypad had several messages on the display after I entered the residence see photos below. I checked the windows & doors but did not find anything broken. Brought in 3 pieces of mail photo below.
10/23/20: Brought in 4 pieces of mail see photo below. Checked light timer by front door. Visual check of the trailer on vacant lot photo below. Turned water on & off using the breakers in the garage.
10/23/20: The humidity level was still over the acceptable level of 60% inside the residence when I arrived, I lowered the dehumidistat to 40% & the thermostat to 75 to help mitigate the high humidity level. Will continue to monitor closely & adjust accordingly.
10/23/20: Dehumidifier in kitchen read 52.
Next 25   Last 25