Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Comprehensive Home Watch Services $7/wk

When you select our once a month inspection service the weekly cost is less than $7.

Peace of mind for the price of a salad or appetizer at your favorite restaurant!


Low Home Watch Fees - Best Value

Select one of our 3 most popular home watch inspection packages, our $15 exterior inspection or we will tailor fit an inspection package to your specific needs!


Our Vehicles And Inspectors Are Clearly Identifiable

We believe that clearly marked vehicles and uniformed inspectors help protect your home. The last thing you need is your neighbors becoming complacent with strange or unidentifiable people on your property or going in and out of your home.


Special Offers

We offer discounts and special offers if you help us grow our business. We need to add to our client base and if you help us with our growth we feel you deserve to be compensated. (Details)


We're Looking For A Few Good People

in Cape Coral and North Fort Myers to help us grow our business.

(Contact Us)


If you are potential Sarasota home watch client we recommend using Gulf Breeze Home Watch service.


If you are potential Palm Harbor home watch client we recommend using Bayside Home Watch service.


If you are potential Naples/Bonita Springs client we recommend using Neopolitan Home Watch service.


If you are potential Marco Island/Naples client we recommend using Safe Harbor Home Watch service.

All of these home watch companies utilize the HWSoft™ Home Watch Software platform to help maintain their business

Call or Text
941-875-5149

Client Login

User IDPassword:
(password field intentionally displayed)

Founding Member of


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8574335

Why Hire Wright
Home Watch?

Insured & Bonded
Over 25yrs of Building Maintenance Experience
Decades of Business Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
The owner has been a full time resident of Southwest Florida since 2003
Friendly and reliable team of home watch professionals
All associates have an extensive background in home watch and/ or home inspection services
Drug free company - Zero drug/alcohol tolerance policy
Associates must pass an intensive background check provided by Culbreth Investigations
Comprehnsive client portal available 24/7
Online reporting system providing real time notices
Well capitalized company with zero debt

Thanks again for being there and saving our house from a potential fire! What would we do without you?

Brian R.
East York, Ontario


Thank You Very Much! I appreciate your reliable service, and very thorough reports.

Janice M.
Falmouth, MA


We have been very pleased with your service and prompt e-mail reports. You are a great find for us and you have given us peace of mind that our new home is being watched by true professionals.

Yvonne & John.
Rehoboth Beach, DE


You run a great business!

Joan & Don F.
St. Helena, CA


2015 Inspection Highs & Lows

For current special offers click Home Watch Rates above.

Real Time Inspection Concerns

Below is a streaming list of concerns we have found today, yesterday, this past week, past month in real time. Each time an inspection is posted the list changes. Of course client privacy is our #1 priority so nothing found below will/can identify the home or owner just the primary concerns we found and the date.

 

Of the 6,515 service calls we have performed 4,426 have had issues that needed to be addressed/reported to the client!!
We have removed those inspections that had no noteable concerns to bring to a client's attention.

If you need a home watch company that truly provides a detailed, valuable and reliable service,
one you YOU CAN COUNT ON,
we do and below is proof!!

 

Displaying Are Records 1 to 25 of 4426

3/20/19: The Watermain was on when I arrived. Called the client and we reset the camera for the living. I brought the garbage and recycling bins to the road for pick up tomorrow. The deadbolt on the door leading to the lanai spa area was not locked it is now. Red bugs we experienced last year on the back storage shed are back phots below. They are not inside any structures.
3/20/19: Could not get general entry door for garage to open, the code 1510On does not work. Called property management office they told me to call client.
3/20/19: When I arrived the water was on to the condo. The dehumidistat had been moved back to 80% which means the system ball run because were trying to maintain s much higher humidity level inside the condo before the AC turns on. Your dehumidistat is registering about 7% higher than it actually is inside. So in order to set this properly we need to keep the dehumidistat at 65% which should give us a reading for around 58-59%.
3/19/19: The grass and especially the front yard is still the same. The thermostat is set at 76° but due to the humidity level I left it at 76°. The first bathroom I do at your home is the master bath, when I turned on the tub the water came out slightly brown. I ran all the sinks, faucets and showers exceptionally long to try to make sure that we clear that from the pipeline.
3/19/19: Reset the modem in the bedroom.
3/13/19: The humidity inside your home is nearing 67%, The AC system is working and cooling as I let it run for sometime. The outside temperature is not getting warm enough to penetrate your tight fitting windows to push the temp inside above the 76° I had it set at, so even though the humidity is high the thermostat is shutting the system off. I move the thermostat down to 73°. During times like this the AC system should run more frequently to remove the humidity. So the thermostat setting should not be reached before the humidity is removed. Once humidity is brought under 55% the dehumidistat will shut the system off.
3/13/19: No car in the garage. Did not setup the dehumidifier based on humidity and client returns in less than 2 weeks.
3/13/19: No sand/debris under socket to the right of the slider like I found last service call.
3/13/19: AC system was not running properly, called client and left key box for AC tech to have entry per client.
3/5/19: Checked to see if AC system was running properly, it was not. Called client and left key box for AC tech to have entry per client.
3/12/19: Condo appears to be occupied. Water is on, car is uncovered and golf cart was gone.
3/12/19: Dead bolt on front door is not locked, should I lock it next week when I come back? Checked all windows and sills. Discoloration on ceiling of storage closet, pics below. Is this bleed through from a past problem, photos below? Nothing is wet or damp and humidity is very acceptable.
3/12/19: Gate was locked.
3/12/19: I turned the thermostat down one more degree to 76° do to the humidity being above 60%.
3/12/19: Drained water from system after water was turned off. Based on the past few service calls and the higher humidity I set the thermostat to 75° and it dehumidistat to 50% help mitigate
3/6/19: There is some debris in the yard the garbage cans for have things in it. There’s some pipes in a recycling container picture below. The master bath tub looks as if it has some black mold a ring of black mold in it.
3/6/19: Watered 6 exterior potted plants. Front slate rock came loose on a few the fell, see phot below.
3/6/19: As discussed with Steve I move the Thermostat to 70° but I left the dehumidistat at 55% based on the humidity today. There’s no concern in the condo at all but then again humidity is very low outside. Next Wednesday when I’m here I’ll stop in to check to see how that how things are working.
3/6/19: Storage room was not locked is this for real estate access? Front door dead bolt was locked Locked this time.
3/6/19: Drove the car
3/5/19: Dead bolt on front door is not locked, should I lock it next week when I come back? Checked all windows and sills. Took all batteries out of the remotes so they don’t corrode.
3/5/19: Appears the armadillo hole out front is active again, I put some brush in it to verify net time I provide service. Photos of trees and HVAC filter below.
3/5/19: Moved the thermostat back to 78 degrees from 76 as the humidity is back to standard levels.
3/5/19: The grass and especially the front yard is as it has been in the past some spots patchy some spots brown. The thermostat is set at 76° but due to the humidity level I left it at 76°.
3/5/19: Front yard browning about the same as past service dates. SUV in garage. The gas valve on the water heater was off the one red main valve was on I shut it off too. There are several towels in the outside garage sink I checked them and they seem to be dry just a hair damp. Photos below. Had to go back inside your home after setting the alarm to leave because I forgot my hygrometer I did set the alarm when I left again.
Next 25   Last 25